AB 259 WI 2021

Name R Charles Christopher Wichgers
Name R David B. Armstrong
Name D Jill E. Billings
Name D David F. Bowen
Name R Janel Brandtjen
Name R Rachael Cabral-Guevara
Name R James W. Edming
Name R Rick Gundrum
Name R Cody John Horlacher
Name D Nicholas J. Milroy
Name R Jeffrey Lee Mursau
Name R Donna M. Rozar
Name R Treig E. Pronschinske


Relating to: coverage of telehealth services.

Bill Text

Bill Activity

  • Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

  • Representative Sinicki added as a coauthor

  • Representatives Stubbs and Subeck added as coauthors

  • Public hearing held

  • Assembly Amendment 1 offered by Representative Wichgers

  • Read first time and referred to Committee on Insurance

  • Introduced by Representatives Wichgers, Armstrong, Billings, Bowen, Brandtjen, Cabral-Guevara, Edming, Gundrum, Horlacher, Milroy, Mursau, Rozar and Pronschinske; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Bernier, Feyen and L. Taylor


No votes recorded on AB 259.